What’s Cooking in July

I didn’t post as much as I wanted to in June, but I think that was because I was working too much. But I have some good recipes to share with you on the back burner, just as soon as I get around to them. In the meantime, my husband–who is the food photographer around here–started a blog just to post photos of his favorite dishes that I have made: What Shannon’s Cooking. If he posts a photo of something, I’ll try to get the recipe up not too long after.

I am looking forward to having more time to cook and visit the farmers market in July. This really is the best time of the year for produce, and the garden is just starting to crank as well. Look for lots of recipes featuring tomatoes, zucchini and basil–or all three together!

In the meantime, here are some tasty recipes I found on the web that I definitely would like to make:

Leave a Reply

